UNSER TEAM

Geschäftsleitung

Disposition

Holger Dellemann
Tel. +49-2822-97789-0
Fax +49-2822-97789-21
Michael Grantz
Tel. +49-2822-97789-23
Fax +49-2822-97789-29
hdellemann@dellemann-logistik.de

mgrantz@dellemann-logistik.de


Personalleitung

Buchhaltung

Michael Meyermann
Tel. +49-2822-97789-153
Fax +49-2822-97789-17
Nadja Ullrich
Tel. +49-2822-97789-151
Fax +49-2822-97789-26
mmeyermann@dellemann-logistik.de

nullrich@dellemann-logistik.de


Abrechnung

Werkstattleitung

Mareike Wenskowski
Tel. +49-2822-97789-28
Fax +49-2822-97789-26
Marc Mecuss
Tel. +49-2822-97789-25
Fax +49-2822-97789-221
mwenskowski@dellemann-logistik.de

werkstatt@dellemann-logistik.de


Vertrieb & Controlling

Disposition

Winfried Kersjes
Tel. +49-2822-97789-27
Fax +49-2822-97789-29
Jürgen Schorn
Tel. +49-2822-97789-152
Fax +49-2822-97789-29
wkersjes@dellemann-logistik.de

dispo@dellemann-logistik.de


Disposition

Palettenabteilung

Sascha Wieland
Tel. +49-2822-97789-24
Fax +49-2822-97789-29
Karl-Heinz Jurga
Tel. +49-2822-97789-16
Fax +49-2822-97789-29

dispo@dellemann-logistik.de

khjurga@dellemann-logistik.de





ZURÜCK
STARTSEITE